Anniversary Sex

Today my wife and I are celebrating our 18th wedding anniversary, which means we’ve been together now for two whole decades. Those of you who haven’t been married long will be pleased to hear that the relationship gets better, the marriage gets stronger and the sex gets hotter as time goes on.

Eighteen years ago we were both in our very early twenties and fairly naïve about life in general as well as about how creative sex could be. We’ve discovered together what it’s all about, and there have been plenty of laughs, quarrels, tears, low points and high points along the way. But the bottom line is that I love my wife more today than I did when I married her – and she still makes my boat float on a regular basis.

We’re celebrating the way we always celebrate – with a bottle of champagne and some hot anniversary sex. For those of you who are wondering, anniversary sex is a bit like Friday Night Filth, but it comes along just once a year and we tend to be a tad more romantic than usual. Well, we start out that way…

Sex is great. Hot sex is better. But hot married sex is, in my opinion, the best there is, and I intend to continue enjoying it with my wife for the rest of my nights.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment